Installation of Post 85 Officers

On July 9th, 17th District Commander installed new Post 85 Officers.

Commander                 Eric Clinton

1st Vice                          Jimmy Stewart

2nd Vice                         Kevin Munley

3rd Vice                         Larry Lohmann

JAG                                John Kirsch

Chaplain                        John Dreswick

Finance Officer            Paul Bothwell Sr.

Gaming Chair               Paul Bothwell Sr.

Historian                       Teri Durrin

Service Officer             Lou Lane

Adjutant                       Eric Clinton

Sergeant of Arms        Richard Simpson


3-Year                           Chris Scheer

2-Year                           Kevin Munley

1 Year                           Roscoe Eagle